Bylaw 20. Members

The University is governed by a Board that includes as members the persons specified in Article IX Section 9 of the Constitution of the State of California. The Board consists of the following members: The Governor, the Lieutenant Governor, the Speaker of the Assembly, the Superintendent of Public Instruction, the President and the Vice President of the University’s alumni associations and the President of the University; eighteen Regents appointed by the Governor; and one Student Regent.

Not amended after July 20, 2016

Related Resources

Back to Bylaws index