• Chair PĂ©rez, UCR Chancellor Wilcox, and UCSC Chancellor Larive
  • Regent Sures visits UC Riverside
  • UCLA Centennial Celebration
  • UC Berkeley
  • Assemblymember Medina, Regent Kieffer, and Senator Leyva
  • Regent Leib, State Controller Yee, Senator Jackson, and Senator Wiener
  • Regent Kieffer, UC Davis Chancellor May, and UC Davis Foundation Trustee Stegura
  • UC San Francisco Mission Bay
  • Regent Makarechian at a UC Santa Barbara student scholars event
  • UC, CSU, and CCC Board Leadership
  • His Holiness the Dalai Lama at the 2017 UCSD All Campus Commencement
  • Chair Perez and UC Riverside students
  • Investiture of UC Davis Chancellor
  • UC Davis
  • View from UC San Francisco Parnassus Campus
  • UC Irvine
  • UC Berkeley
  • Geisel Library Building, UC San Diego
  • UCLA

Board Leadership

Regent John A. Pérez is the Chair of the Board of Regents, elected to a term beginning July 1, 2019. Regent Cecilia Estolano will serve as Vice Chair of the Board. The 2019-20 Standing and Special Committee Chairs are Regents Anguiano, Elliott, Lansing, Leib, Makarechian, Pérez, Sherman, Weddle, and Zettel.