COMMITTEE ON FINANCE COMMITTEE ON OVERSIGHT OF THE DEPARTMENT OF ENERGY LABORATORIES

Date: July 15, 2004 Time: 10:20 a.m.

Location: UCSF – Laurel Heights

3333 California Street, San Francisco

Agenda - Open Session

Action Approval of the Minutes of the Meeting of January 15, 2004

1-FO Action Indemnification of Individuals Serving on the UC President's Council on

the National Laboratories

<u>Committee on Finance Membership</u>: Regents Blum, Lee, Connerly, Sayles, Bustamante, Kozberg, Hopkinson, Lozano, Núñez, Ornellas, Schwarzenegger, Parsky, Moores, and Dynes; Advisory members Juline, Pitts, and Rominger <u>Committee on Oversight of the DOE Laboratories Membership</u>: Regents Preuss, Blum, Montoya, Johnson, Marcus, Pattiz, Ornellas, Schwarzenegger, Parsky, Moores, and Dynes; Advisory member Blumenthal